Save up to $2.00!

Reaper Girl: Vol. 1 – Issue #001


Reaper Girl is a six issue supernatural comic book series written and illustrated by Nathan Seals. It is centered around the Grim Reaper, who, under a series of mysterious circumstances, is cast down from the seven realms of heaven to Earth and is sealed into a human body. Now with severe limitations on her power and a host of demons hunting her down, she must find a way to restore her power and uncover the secrets of her exile before the timer on the apocalypse hits zero.



Reaper Girl: Vol. 1 – Issue #001 – Resurrection

A dead girl pink hair suddenly wakes up after being murdered and confronts her would be murderers.

Additional information

Weight 2.3 oz
Dimensions N/A

Digital, Physical


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.